Christian County YMCA

The Christian County YMCA Staff

Listed below is our Christian County YMCA Staff & their respective email addresses. In order to email a staff member, simply click their name. 

Chris Weittenhiller

Executive Director / CEO

Andrea Bach

Associate Executive Director

Joe Newingham 

Building & Grounds Director

Kathie Cravens

Business Manager

Melissa Brookens

Aquatic Director

Debbie Pickett

Youth Development & Swim Lesson Coordinator

Michelle Beckmier 

Group Fitness Coordinator





2019 Board of Directors

President –  Dan McNeely

Vice President –  Adam Vocks

Treasurer –  Jennifer Nagle

Secretary –  Duane Stock

2018 President – Duane Stock 

2017 President & Secretary – Bob Febus

Board Members

Matt Beavers

Jarred Rahar

Adam Vocks

Rick Bonitzer

Alan Lockwood

J.I. McDowell

J.C. Olive

Steve Youngblut

Raedena Ryan

Melissa Rybolt

Tony Suggs

Clint Hohenstein

New in 2019

James Kirk 

Jeff Robinson

Harold Smedley



Skip to toolbar