Christian County YMCA

Our YMCA Staff

Listed below is our Christian County YMCA Staff + their respective email addresses. In order to email a staff member, simply click their name. 


Chris Weittenhiller

Executive Director / CEO


Andrea Bach

Programs Director


Melissa Brookens

Aquatic Coordinator


Debbie Pickett   

School Age Child Care & Swim Lesson Coordinator


Joe Newingham 

Building & Grounds Director


Jeremy Anderson

Youth Sports Coordinator


Mary Kate Curtin

Marketing & Communications Coordinator



Our Board of Directors

President: Duane Stock

Vice President: Dan McNeely

Treasurer: Jennifer Nagle

Past President & Secretary: Bob Febus

Current Board Members: 

Matt Beavers

Jarred Rahar

Adam Vocks

Rick Bonitzer

Bruce Kettelkamp

Alan Lockwood

J.I. McDowell

J.C. Olive

Steve Youngblut

Raedena Ryan

Melissa Rybolt

Tony Suggs

Clint Hohenstein